Win Today!

I know I haven’t been updating with much original work lately, but that’s only because I’ve been working on some original work.  That’s right, I’m introducing a new series from 6th and Oz entitled “Tales from Munchkin Land.”  The stories will be up soon, but in the mean time check out my new pages.  Cultivation Life has clips from the original 6th and Oz and About Last Night.  Inspired will be my poetry section.  Check out the current poem,” Volcano.”  And the Recipes section has just that, yummy vegan recipes.   Hope you enjoy everything!

Megan

Leave a Reply

