He loves me!

One of the fun facts from my recently downloaded Fun Facts app says people fall in love seven times before marriage.  Now, I’ve only been in love twice, and the second one is the current one and future hubby.  So when I asked Jake (who’s pretty much told every girl he’s ever dated that he loves her) how many times he’d been in love I was expecting 4, maybe 5.  He started counting and then said, “well, I’ve never loved anyone the way I love you so, 1.”  Aww, best answer ever.

Leave a Reply

