Angels and Monsters

It’s all happening so fast. My life is a speeding train, and I’m not sure where it’s headed. But one thing is certain – I’ve been given a second chance. Touched by God, I’ve got to believe that He has a purpose for my life. So why am I filled with self-doubt? Plagued by demons, real – and imaginary? Frightened by the challenges ahead and haunted by the ghosts of my past. Does God know what I am? Do I? Am I an angel or a monster? A hero or a villain? And why can’t I see the difference?–Nathan Petrelli, Heroes

While I can’t relate to all the” God stuff” I can most certainly relate to the rest.

One comment

Leave a Reply

