I’M RICH, BITCH

Is that still relevant?  No?  What about “money, money everywhere and not a drop to drink”?  I don’t think that’s actually a thing.  Regardless, I love this quote from Louis C.K. (of all people).  … because he just looks “not smart.”

“I just don’t trust any of it. Every time I read something about how there’s been another ridiculous climb of the Dow Jones, there’s a part of me that goes, ‘This can’t be good.’ None of this is real money. You know what I mean? It’s not like there’s actually more of anything. It’s just ideas. When people are getting richer and richer but they’re not actually producing anything, it can’t end well.”—Louis C.K.

Leave a Reply

