Gorgeous Weather, Gorgeous Food

I’m ready to eat this beautiful salad from Oh She Glows!

My Very Veggie Blog

Spring is in the air and it’s time to enjoy life again!  Can you tell winter and cold make me miserable?  Good thing I live in Texas, we’ve had beautiful weather for about a month now (if you don’t count this ridiculous cold front that makes the mornings in the low 40’s).  So what’s the best way to celebrate life?  I’d say with the best life-giving food life has to offer.  Enjoy!

The Nourish + Glow Miracle Bowl by Oh She Glows
This is my favorite site for recipes. Check it out to find more amazing-look food to keep your spring fresh and healthy!
94cb4b90a971174c415539e6a5a51880Photo Credit: ohsheglows.com

PETA’s Fresh Apricot Crisp
PETA offers a lot of really simple recipes for the beginner cook.
Apricots

Pluot and Plum Perfect Parfait from lunchboxbunch.com
Who’s ready for the fruits of someone else’s labor?  I sure am. I keep stalking the produce section for organic plums…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

