REVIEW: TOFURKY POCKETS

My Very Veggie Blog

IMG_20140328_123808 (1) In college, like everyone else, I went through a bit of a Hot Pockets obsession.  It was my freshman year, around Thanksgiving, and I was living in the dorms when I first tried those little pouches of meat and cheese.  Pepperoni was my favorite and, while I don’t recall the obsession getting too out of hand, I did opt for that dinner of choice on a date once instead of a nice restaurant (or more accurately it probably would have been a  Buffalo Wild Wings).  We even made out after, which couldn’t have been very tasty…

Now, more aware of personal hygiene and courtesy when it comes to making out after dinner (mouthwash), I can safely tries these little guys again in a cruelty-free (on more levels than one) way!

Being a huge fan of anything broccoli and cheese, more so than pepperoni, growing up I went for the TURK’Y…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

