REVIEW: EAT PASTRY CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIE DOUGH

My Very Veggie Blog

IMG_20140414_204510 Recently I posted a recipe for the Apple Cobbler I made in lieu of the chocolate chip cookies I wanted to make. And while the cobbler was delicious,  the very next day I went out and bought cookie dough anyway.

Now, don’t get me wrong, I “can” bake, but I just don’t like to bake.  Sure, I have a really amazing recipe for chocolate chip cookies, but that involves me actually doing something to make the cookies.  With Eat Pastry I just have to put a few spoonfuls of cookie on a baking sheet and wait a few minutes.  And by “wait a few minutes” I mean eat the other half of the container with the spoon.

The cookie dough itself might be my favorite part.  The light, creamy texture mixes perfectly with the melty crunch of the chocolate chips.

Eat Pastry makes some of my favorite cookie dough…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a Reply

