REVIEW: PETIT VOUR JUNE BOX

My Very Veggie Blog

IMG_20140703_183331After I finally got my June box, I finally got around to checking it out. I like to give myself at least two weeks to use a product before I decide how I really feel about it.  Unless it’s one I know I love or hate right off the bat.  I found one of each this month.  I would say I like about 70% of this box, but I’m not sure my disappointment comes from the contents or the fact that I didn’t get it until two days before July.

The Products

EVOLVh
UltraShine Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner.
The Claim: For hair that’s strong, silky and smooth, this color-safe, nutrient-infused hair duo cares for your hair by balancing its pH level. Actives like seaweed extract, mango, and apricot deliver crucial nutrients to thirsty strands, while amino and fatty acids restore hair from the inside out and provide rejuvenative benefits.

Does it…

View original post 1,012 more words

Leave a Reply

